Latest News
Home / Blog / World / Ramanda 2014

Ramanda 2014

download Ramadan Calendar :  http://www.banglaflorida.com/docs/ramadan2014.pdf

 

Source : wikipedia

Ramadan (Arabic: رمضان‎ Ramaḍān, IPA: [rɑmɑˈdˤɑːn];[variations] Persian: رَمَضان‎ Ramazān; Urdu: رَمْضان‎ Ramzān; Turkish: Ramazan; Indonesian: Puasa or Bulan Puasa) is the ninth month of the Islamic calendar;[3] Muslims worldwide observe this as a month of fasting.[4][5] This annual observance is regarded as one of the Five Pillars of Islam.[6] The month lasts 29–30 days based on the visual sightings of the crescent moon, according to numerous biographical accounts compiled in the hadiths.[7][8] The word Ramadan comes from the Arabic root ramiḍa or ar-ramaḍ, which means scorching heat or dryness.[9] Fasting is fard (“obligatory”) for adult Muslims, except those who are ill, traveling, pregnant, breastfeeding, diabetic or going through menstrual bleeding.[10] Fasting the month of Ramadan was made obligatory (wājib) during the month of Sha’aban, in the second year after the Muslims migrated from Mecca to Medina.

While fasting from dawn until sunset, Muslims refrain from consuming food, drinking liquids, smoking, and engaging in sexual relations; in some interpretations they also refrain from swearing.[citation needed] Food and drink is served daily, before sunrise and after sunset.[11][12] According to Islam, the thawab (rewards) of fasting are many, but in this month they are believed to be multiplied.[13] Fasting for Muslims during Ramadan typically includes the increased offering of salat (prayers) and recitation of the Quran.[14][15]

source : salahtimes

Date Suhur Fajr Sunrise Zohar Asar Iftar Magrib Isha
Sun 29 Jun 5:19 5:19 6:32 1:24 4:49 8:16 8:16 9:30
Mon 30 Jun 5:19 5:19 6:33 1:25 4:49 8:16 8:16 9:30
Tue 1 Jul 5:20 5:20 6:33 1:25 4:49 8:16 8:16 9:30
Wed 2 Jul 5:20 5:20 6:33 1:25 4:50 8:16 8:16 9:30
Thu 3 Jul 5:21 5:21 6:34 1:25 4:50 8:16 8:16 9:30
Fri 4 Jul 5:21 5:21 6:34 1:25 4:50 8:16 8:16 9:29
Sat 5 Jul 5:22 5:22 6:35 1:26 4:50 8:16 8:16 9:29
Sun 6 Jul 5:22 5:22 6:35 1:26 4:51 8:16 8:16 9:29
Mon 7 Jul 5:23 5:23 6:35 1:26 4:51 8:16 8:16 9:29
Tue 8 Jul 5:23 5:23 6:36 1:26 4:51 8:16 8:16 9:29
Wed 9 Jul 5:24 5:24 6:36 1:26 4:51 8:16 8:16 9:28
Thu 10 Jul 5:24 5:24 6:37 1:26 4:52 8:16 8:16 9:28
Fri 11 Jul 5:25 5:25 6:37 1:26 4:52 8:16 8:16 9:28
Sat 12 Jul 5:25 5:25 6:38 1:27 4:52 8:15 8:15 9:28
Sun 13 Jul 5:26 5:26 6:38 1:27 4:52 8:15 8:15 9:27
Mon 14 Jul 5:26 5:26 6:38 1:27 4:53 8:15 8:15 9:27
Tue 15 Jul 5:27 5:27 6:39 1:27 4:53 8:15 8:15 9:26
Wed 16 Jul 5:28 5:28 6:39 1:27 4:53 8:14 8:14 9:26
Thu 17 Jul 5:28 5:28 6:40 1:27 4:53 8:14 8:14 9:26
Fri 18 Jul 5:29 5:29 6:40 1:27 4:54 8:14 8:14 9:25
Sat 19 Jul 5:30 5:30 6:41 1:27 4:54 8:13 8:13 9:25
Sun 20 Jul 5:30 5:30 6:41 1:27 4:54 8:13 8:13 9:24
Mon 21 Jul 5:31 5:31 6:42 1:27 4:54 8:13 8:13 9:24
Tue 22 Jul 5:31 5:31 6:42 1:27 4:54 8:12 8:12 9:23
Wed 23 Jul 5:32 5:32 6:43 1:27 4:55 8:12 8:12 9:22
Thu 24 Jul 5:33 5:33 6:43 1:27 4:55 8:11 8:11 9:22
Fri 25 Jul 5:33 5:33 6:44 1:27 4:55 8:11 8:11 9:21
Sat 26 Jul 5:34 5:34 6:44 1:27 4:55 8:10 8:10 9:20
Sun 27 Jul 5:35 5:35 6:45 1:27 4:55 8:10 8:10 9:20
Mon 28 Jul 5:35 5:35 6:45 1:27 4:55 8:09 8:09 9:19

 

About admin